Contact

Dear Sirs!

We kindly inform you that we can be contacted during the working hours of our office, i.e. from Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m. local time.

Thank you for your interest in RemaDays!

Sales department – customer service in English

Łukasz Zieliński
tel. +48 61 674 0 144
e-mail: lukasz.zielinski@gjconline.com

Anna Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 61 674 0 156
e-mail: anna@gjconline.com

Justyna Lisek
tel. +48 61 674 01 31
kom. +48 502 172 792
e-mail: justyna.lisek@gjconline.com

 

Sales department – customer service in Spanish

Anna Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 61 674 0 156
e-mail: anna@gjconline.com

 

Sales department – customer service in French and Italian

Paulina Ucińska
tel. +48 61 674 0 145
e-mail: paulina@gjconline.com

 

Sales department – customer service in German

Monika Kujanek
tel. +49 30 20188389
e-mail: monika.kujanek@gjconline.com

Aleksandra Lekan
tel. +49 30 20188389
e-mail: aleksandra.lekan@gjconline.com

 

Sales department – customer service in Polish

e-mail: sales@gjc.pl

Iwona Skrzypczak
tel. +48 61 674 0 117
mobile +48 501 244 084
e-mail: iwona.skrzypczak@gjc.pl

Justyna Lisek
tel. +48 61 674 0 131
mobile +48 502 172 792
e-mail: justyna.lisek@gjconline.com

Magda Konieczna-Marciniak
tel. +48 61 674 0 129
mobile +48 508 228 012
e-mail magda.konieczna@gjc.pl

 

Sales department – customer service in Russian

Marina Daudesz
tel. +48 61 674 01 81
e-mail: marina@gjc.pl.

Tatiana Bursewicz
tel. +48 61 674 01 16
e-mail: tatiana@gjc.pl

 

Technical support

Technischer Support

Małgorzata Jewasińska
e-mail: gosia@gjc.pl
tel.: +48 61 67 40 147